Fantasy Island

Fantasy Island is an American fantasy drama tv sequence created by Gene Levitt. It aired on the ABC tv community from 1977 to 1984. The sequence starred Ricardo Montalbán because the mysterious Mr. Roarke and Hervé Villechaize as his assistant Tattoo. Friends have been granted so-called “fantasies” on the island for a worth.

A one-season revival of the sequence aired 14 years later in 1998 whereas a horror movie adaptation is ready to launched on February 14, 2020.

The enigmatic Mr. Roarke makes goals come true for the fortunate friends who come to his luxurious and distant tropical resort. Nonetheless, their fantasies will change into nightmares, and friends should remedy the thriller that hides the island to flee alive.


  • Michael Peña as Mr. Roarke
  • Maggie Q as Elena
  • Lucy Hale as Melanie
  • Austin Stowell as Randall
  • Portia Doubleday as Sonja
  • Jimmy O. Yang as Brax
  • Ryan Hansen as Bradley
  • Parisa Fitz-Henley as Julia
  • Michael Rooker as Morgan
  • Charlotte McKinney as Aphrodite
  • Robbie Jones as Rocklin
  • Kim Coates as Satan Face

Leave a Reply

Top Gun: Maverick

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness