Scoob! His legendary story starts.

Scoob! was originally readied to be theatrically launched in the United States on May 15, 2020, yet it was postponed forever as a result of the 2019–20 coronavirus pandemic.

Scoob! is a future American computer-animated experience funny movie generated by the Warner Animation Group and also based upon the Scooby-Doo franchise business. Tony Cervone guides the movie from a movie script by Adam Sztykiel, Jack Donaldson, Derek Elliott, and also Matt Lieberman, and also a tale by Lieberman, Eyal Podell, and also Jonathon E. Stewart. It stars the voices of Frank Welker (that, as the title personality, is the only participant of the initial actors to repeat his duty), Will Forte, Gina Rodriguez, Zac Efron, and also Amanda Seyfried as the Scooby gang, with Mark Wahlberg, Jason Isaacs, Kiersey Clemons, Ken Jeong and also Tracy Morgan as various other timeless Hanna-Barbera computer animated personalities. It is a reboot of the Scooby-Doo movie collection and also is planned to be the very first installation in a collection of movies established within a Hanna-Barbera shared motion picture world.

Plans for a brand-new Scooby-Doo movie started in June 2014, when Warner Bros. introduced that they would certainly reboot the Scooby-Doo movie collection with a cartoon animation. Cervone was originally worked with to route the movie in August 2015, with Dax Shepard being given co-direct it in September 2016. By October 2018, Shepard was no more a component of the job. Much of the actors was worked with in March 2019. Reel FX Animation Studios supplied computer animation solutions.


Since childhood years, Shaggy Rogers, Fred Jones, Velma Dinkley, and also Daphne Blake have actually been resolving secrets around the world with Shaggy's family pet canine, Scooby-Doo, yet their best secret with each other can be found in a turn of occasions when the Blue Falcon employees Shaggy and also Scooby to ward off Dick Dastardly from triggering an international “apocalypse”.


  • Frank Welker as Scooby-Doo
  • Will Forte as Shaggy Rogers
  • Iain Armitage as young Shaggy Rogers
  • Mark Wahlberg as Blue Falcon
  • Jason Isaacs as Dick Dastardly
  • Gina Rodriguez as Velma Dinkley
  • Ariana Greenblatt as young Velma Dinkley
  • Zac Efron as Fred Jones
  • Pierce Gagnon as young Fred Jones
  • Amanda Seyfried as Daphne Blake
  • Mckenna Grace as young Daphne Blake
  • Kiersey Clemons as Dee Dee Sykes
  • Ken Jeong as Dynomutt, Dog Wonder
  • Tracy Morgan as Captain Caveman
  • Simon Cowell as Himself
  • Ira Glass as Himself
  • Don Messick as the Space Kook (from historical laugh recordings)
View this post on Instagram

Did you virtual hug your friends today?

A post shared by SCOOB! (@scoob) on

Leave a Reply

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

No time to Die | James Bond 007