The 100

The 100 (visible The Hundred ) is an American post-apocalyptic sci-fi drama television collection that premiered on March 19, 2014, on The CW. The collection, developed by Jason Rothenberg, is easily based upon the one-of-a-kind collection of the precise very same name by Kass Morgan.

The collection abides by a group of post-apocalyptic survivors, mainly a group of criminal young adults, including Clarke Griffin (Eliza Taylor), Finn Collins (Thomas McDonell), Bellamy Blake (Bob Morley), Octavia Blake (Marie Avgeropoulos), Jasper Jordan (Devon Bostick), Monty Green (Christopher Larkin), Raven Reyes (Lindsey Morgan), John Murphy (Richard Harmon), as well as likewise Wells Jaha (Eli Goree). They are among the really initial people from an area atmosphere, the Ark, to return to Earth after a harmful nuclear armageddon. Other lead characters include Dr. Abby Griffin (Paige Turco), Clarke's mother; Marcus Kane (Henry Ian Cusick), a council individual on the Ark; as well as likewise Thelonious Jaha (Isaiah Washington), the Chancellor of the Ark as well as likewise Wells's papa.

Fast & Furious: Everything From The Original Movie’s Script That Was Changed

In April 2019, the collection was brought back for the 7th duration, which will definitely consist of 16 episodes as well as likewise premiered on May 20, 2020, as well as likewise will definitely be the last in the collection.


  • Eliza Taylor as Clarke Griffin[a]
  • Paige Turco as Abigail “Abby” Griffin (durations 1–6)
  • Thomas McDonell as Finn Collins (durations 1–2)
  • Eli Goree as Wells Jaha (duration 1; site visitor duration 2)
  • Marie Avgeropoulos as Octavia Blake
  • Bob Morley as Bellamy Blake
  • Kelly Hu as Callie “Cece” Cartwig (duration 1)
  • Christopher Larkin as Monty Green (durations 1–5; site visitor duration 6)
  • Devon Bostick as Jasper Jordan (durations 1–4)
  • Isaiah Washington as Thelonious Jaha (durations 1–5)
  • Henry Ian Cusick as Marcus Kane (durations 1–6)
  • Lindsey Morgan as Raven Reyes (duration 2–existing; returning duration 1)
  • Ricky Whittle as Lincoln (durations 2–3; returning duration 1)
  • Richard Harmon as John Murphy (duration 3–existing; returning durations 1–2)
  • Zach McGowan as Roan (duration 4; returning duration 3; site visitor duration 7)
  • Tasya Teles as Echo (duration 5–existing; returning duration 4; visitor durations 2–3)
  • Shannon Kook as Jordan Green (duration 6–existing; site visitor duration 5)
  • JR Bourne as Russell Lightbourne VII / Sheidheda (duration 7; returning duration 6)
  • Chuku Modu as Gabriel Santiago (duration 7; returning duration 6)
  • Shelby Flannery as Hope Diyoza (duration 7; site visitor duration 6)


Filming for the collection takes place around Vancouver, British Columbia. Production on the pilot occurred throughout the second quarter of 2013. After the program obtained a collection order, tape-recording taken place for the really initial duration in between August 2013 as well as likewise January 2014. Filming for the second duration started on July 7, 2014, as well as likewise upright January 23, 2015. The third duration was fired in between July 15, 2015, as well as likewise February 2, 2016. Filming for the fourth duration started on August 2, 2016, as well as likewise upright January 18, 2017.[34][35] Filming for the fifth duration started on August 14, 2017, as well as likewise finished on January 27, 2018.

The Half of It Review: Netflix’s Queer Teen Rom-Com Is A Charmer


In late February 2013, Bob Morley as well as likewise Eli Goree were cast as Bellamy Blake as well as likewise Wells Jaha, particularly,[46] stuck to a day later by the dispersing of Henry Ian Cusick as Marcus Kane. Less than a week later, Eliza Taylor as well as likewise Marie Avgeropoulos were cast in co-starring obligations as Clarke Griffin as well as likewise Octavia Blake, particularly. Throughout March, the rest of the stars was filled out, with Paige Turco cast as Abigail Walters (presently Abigail Griffin), Isaiah Washington as Chancellor Jaha, Thomas McDonnell as Finn Collins, Kelly Hu as Callie Hartwig, as well as likewise Christopher Larkin as Monty Green. For the second duration, Adina Porter as well as likewise Raymond J. Barry was cast in returning obligations as Indra as well as likewise Dante Wallace, particularly, along with Alycia Debnam-Carey as Lexa.

Leave a Reply

Dynasty | Netflix

Outer Banks | Netflix